Cyber dating expert radio show Skype free sex chat hookup

6854933580_2c8b688306_z

Spira has interviewed bestselling authors and relationship coaches on her program, including Rachel Greenwald, Dr. The fall line up of guests for Ask the Cyber-Dating Expert include: Ask the Cyber-Dating Expert Radio Show airs on Saturdays at 2pm, Eastern Time on Blog Talk Radio.

To listen to the program, call 646-929-0012 or visit About Cyber-Dating Expert Julie Spira Julie Spira is the author of '' The Perils of Cyber-Dating: Confessions of a Hopeful Romantic Looking for Love Online,'' which is on Dr. She started her career as the first female on-air personality WAAL in Binghamton, NY and served as a top executive at several leading edge and Internet companies.

Call in on Saturdays at 11am, Pacific Time/ 1pm, Central Time/2pm, eastern time at 646-929-0012 where we talk about dating, love, and romance in a Web 2.0 World.

Passionate about the intersection of love and technology, she began coaching singles on the Internet at this time and started writing online dating profiles for single men and women.

The Perils of Cyber-Dating: Confessions of a Hopeful Romantic Looking for Love Online is a tell all memoir of Spira’s 250 online dates.

The book was published in February 2009 by Morgan James Publishing and includes Internet dating advice for singles.

I wholeheartedly support her passion for educating singles about cyber-dating with her radio show and book." ~Dr.

Pat Allen 
 Ask the Cyber-Dating Expert radio show was launched on Valentine's Day and featured Shayan Zadeh, co-founder of the social dating site Zoosk.

Julie Spira is an author and media personality on the subjects of online dating, social media, mobile dating, and netiquette.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!